2021 Round Four Hot Nights in Ridgecrest

Be sure to watch our riders meeting for Round 4 before heading out to the race!

July 10th will be here before you know it, and with it the second round of our summer night races! Are you planning on joining us? REMEMBER, DP4 RACING is the ONLY PLACE where you have the chance to win a complete set of Kenda Tires for taking the win in an Amateur racing class! Will you join the racers here at round 4?

Pre-Entry for Round 4 is now officially open! Our pre-entry is handled through MotoTally and can be accessed by clicking the buttons below. Please note that in order to race round 4 in Ridgecrest, you MUST pre-enter, and you MUST be a DP4 series member first. In order to complete the two step signup process, start with the DP4 membership button below.


Once you have signed up for the series (note that it takes approximately 24 hours to process your membership) then you are free to pre-enter for round four! Please click the button below to pre-enter for Round four!

If you have signed up for a membership online, and pre-entered online, then just proceed to the “pre-entry line” at signups to complete your entry!
Note that all participants must have a DP4 Transponder. Transponders are $25 and are reusable at each round!

Signups/Tech Inspection
Saturday 12:00am-4:30pm

www.Tortoissupply.com Live Draw for Start Positions
8 PM Friday – Posted to Facebook Live! Come see it in person at “The Joint” in Randsburg! Additional details to be posted.

Entry Fees
Pro – $425 (Includes $100 pro purse)
Pro purse to be paid Per Pro Class based off of entries
Amateur- $325
DP4 Membership- Pro – $50 / Amateur – $25/Co Driver – $25
DP4 transponder (reusable) – $25
All classes (Pro/Am) eligible for DP401k program!

Riders Meeting
Viewing of the Riders meeting is mandatory for all drivers/co-drivers.
6 PM Friday – Posted to Facebook Live!

Driver Staging / National Anthem

Race Times
Pro/Ami – 7PM

Event Coordinates
35.484555 , -117.632130
“Searles Station”
Approximately 7.5 miles south of Ridgecrest on Searles Cutoff Rd just east of US395

Look for arrows off of US Highway 395 at Searless Cutoff Rd.

Course Details
Loop Length – approx. 30 miles
Number of Laps – 5 – Grand Prix finish, all riders record a finish regardless of number of laps completed
Pits to remain open after leader finishes their race for amount of time equal to the difference in the start of the first rider and the start of the last racer. Pits may be closed earlier at the race referees discretion when required for riders safety.
Riders in ALL CLASSES will record a finish after completing at least 1 lap regardless of whether or not they take the checkered flag.
Starting Order to be a random drawing after the closing of signups.

Camping Fees- FREE
Gate Fees- FREE
For more information call 949-584-9395.

Start Row Results from the Tortoisesupply.com live draw at the Joint! Check out Facebook for the actual draw!

Start Row Number Name City St Class Brand
1 505 Kimberly Lynch Palos Verdes Estates CA DP4 Pro CAM
2 2902 Jimmy Walker Barstow CA DP4 Pro POL
3 29 Bill Baker Stevenson Ranch CA DP4 Pro CAM
4 U977 Brayden Baker Anaheim Hills CA DP4 Pro POL
5 1447 Darren Parsons Ridgecrest CA DP4 Pro POL
6 937 Evan Gossage Ridgecrest CA DP4 Pro CAM
7 3987 Mike Stebles Clovis CA DP4 Pro CAM
8 Jarred Cozzocrea Moses Lake WA DP4 Pro POL
9 27 jeremy marsh ridgecrest CA DP4 Pro POL
10 2927 Trey Gibbs Murrieta CA DP4 Pro POL
11 270 Austin Phillips Price UT DP4 Pro POL
12 2010 Chris Blais Apple Valley CA DP4 Pro CAM
13 T989 Tim Fields Ojai CA DP4 Pro CAM
14 67 Wayne Hicken Corona CA DP4 Pro POL
15 939 Tony Bartel Ridgecrest CA DP4 Pro NA POL
16 922 Kolby Buentjen Wildomar CA DP4 Pro NA POL
17 1933 John Minnock Wrightwood CA DP4 Pro NA POL
18 1850 Michael Pascarella Ridgecrest CA DP4 Pro NA POL
19 87 Daniel Atienza Yucca Valley CA Prod Turbo POL
20 975 Holden Heitritter Temecula CA Prod Turbo POL
21 114 Chuck Cardamon Scottsdale AZ Prod Turbo CAM
22 OO6 AJ Fernandez Murrieta CA Prod Turbo CAM
23 1021 Jeremiah Watson Apple valley CA Prod Turbo POL
24 Christopher Sa Tulare CA Prod Turbo POL
25 598 Dave Levinson Las Vegas NV Prod Turbo POL
26 777 Bret Metcalf Bishop CA Prod Turbo POL
27 294 Ryan Dickinson Apple Valley CA Prod Turbo POL
28 725 Zach Quiroz Barstow CA Prod Turbo CAM
29 444 Jenn Zipp Richmond Del Mar CA Prod Turbo CAM
30 311 Jesse Hidalgo salinas ca Prod Turbo CAM
31 30 Victor Gonzalez los angeles CA Prod Turbo CAM
32 216 Reed DeBoer Porterville Ca Prod Turbo POL
33 915 John Schatz Ridgecrest CA Prod Turbo POL
34 909 STEVEN GEORGE Redlands CA Prod Turbo CAM
35 1488 Bo Mortimore Phelan Ca Prod Turbo POL
36 U933 Barrett Howarth Hesperia CA Prod Turbo CAM
37 999 justin penner riverside CA Prod 1000 YAM
38 1422 Zachary Michel Phelan CA Prod 1000 POL
39 55 Keith Thompson Ridgecrest CA Prod 1000 YAM
40 258 Brian Tullio Simi Valley CA Prod 1000 YAM
41 808 SHAWN GUNNELS Ferndale WA Prod 1000 POL
42 3911 Kurt Ashley Gilroy CA Prod 1000 POL
43 1237 Brian Baldwin Calimesa CA Prod 1000 HON
44 474 Rick Coffman Julian CA Prod 1000 POL
45 911 JOHN CONNOLLY Tustin CA Stock 1000 KAW
46 20 Gary Sewell Altadena CA Stock 1000 HON
47 222 Rick Smith Frazier Park CA Stock 1000 KAW
48 1070 Anna-Lisa Davis Phelan CA Stock 1000 POL
49 77 Mathew Heckermann Murrieta CA Stock 1000 POL
50 2288 Tim Jones San Marcos CA Stock 1000 POL
51 694 Xander Ludwig orange CA Stock 1000 POL
52 97 MITCHELL JENSON Corona CA Stock 1000 HON
53 616 Paul Van Horsen Hollister CA Stock 1000 POL