2021 Round 3 Hot Nights Slash X

In just a few short weeks we are getting back to racing in Barstow, Ca for the first of our 3 summer night races! REMEMBER, DP4 RACING is the ONLY PLACE where you have the chance to win a complete set of Kenda Tires for taking the win in an Amateur racing class! Will you join the racers here at round 3?

Pre-Entry for Round 3 is now officially open! Our pre-entry is handled through MotoTally and can be accessed by clicking the buttons below. Please note that in order to race round 3 in Barstow, you MUST pre-enter, and you MUST be a DP4 series member first. In order to complete the two step signup process, start with the DP4 membership button below.


Once you have signed up for the series (note that it takes approximately 24 hours to process your membership) then you are free to pre-enter for round four! Please click the button below to pre-enter for Round three!

If you have signed up for a membership online, and pre-entered online, then just proceed to the “pre-entry line” at signups to complete your entry!
Note that all participants must have a DP4 Transponder. Transponders are $25 and are reusable at each round!

Signups/Tech Inspection
Saturday 11:00am-4:30pm

www.Tortoissupply.com Live Draw for Start Positions
8 PM Friday – Posted to Facebook Live!

Entry Fees
Pro – $425 (Includes $100 pro purse)
Pro purse to be paid Per Pro Class based off of entries
Amateur- $325
DP4 Membership- Pro – $50 / Amateur – $25/Co Driver – $25
DP4 transponder (reusable) – $25
All classes (Pro/Am) eligible for DP401k program!

Riders Meeting
Viewing of the Riders meeting is mandatory for all drivers/co-drivers.
6 PM Friday – Posted to Facebook Live!

Driver Staging / National Anthem

Race Times
Pro/Ami – 7PM

Event Coordinates
34.7599N, -117.0102W
Approximately 9 miles South of Hwy 15 on Barstow Rd/HWY 247.
Look for turn off at “Slash X Cafe” 9-miles south of Hwy 15 on Barstow Rd/Hwy247. Note that staging area is approximately 1.5 miles West of Slash X Cafe off of a dirt rd. Use caustion to avoid dust while driving on dirt road and adjacent properties to Slash X Cafe.

Course Details
Loop Length – approx. 30 miles
Number of Laps – 5 – Grand Prix finish, all riders record a finish regardless of number of laps completed
Pits to remain open after leader finishes their race for amount of time equal to the difference in the start of the first rider and the start of the last racer. Pits may be closed earlier at the race referees discression when required for riders safety.
Riders in ALL CLASSES will record a finish after completing at least 1 lap regardless of whether or not they take the checkered flag.
Starting Order to be a random drawing after the closing of signups.

Camping Fees- FREE
Gate Fees- FREE
Look for signage off of US HWY  247 just South of Barstow, Ca.
For more information call 949-584-9395.

Round Three Start List as called at the Tortoisesupply.com live draw!

Start Row Name City State Class Number Brand
1 TODD BARNHILL Alpine Ca DP4 Pro T999 POL
2 Kimberly Lynch Palos Verdes Estates CA DP4 Pro 505 CAM
3 Kevin Derenard Westminster CA DP4 Pro 42 POL
4 Larry heidler Moreno valley CA DP4 Pro 986 POL
5 Kaden Wells Apple Valley UT DP4 Pro 1995 POL
6 Stephanie Gray Hinkley CA DP4 Pro T924 POL
7 Dylan Kelly Laughlin NV DP4 Pro 1856 YAM
8 Austin Phillips Price UT DP4 Pro 270 POL
9 Gilberto Rodriguez Coronado Ca DP4 Pro 2960 CAM
10 Jimmy Walker Barstow CA DP4 Pro 2902 POL
11 Jimmy Perry Oak Hills CA DP4 Pro T878 CAM
12 Bill Baker Stevenson Ranch CA DP4 Pro 29 CAM
13 Mike Zeller Tempe AZ DP4 Pro U940 CAM
14 Chris Blais Apple Valley CA DP4 Pro 2010 CAM
15 Bradley Howe Lake Hughes CA DP4 Pro 16 HON
16 Brayden Baker Anaheim Hills Ca DP4 Pro U977 POL
17 Josh Wakeland Wildomar CA DP4 Pro NA 1857 YAM
18 Kolby Buentjen Wildomar CA DP4 Pro NA 922 POL
19 Aaron Clark Brea CA DP4 Pro NA 1803 POL
20 Michael Pascarella Ridgecrest CA DP4 Pro NA 1850 POL
21 Douglas Allan Lancaster CA DP4 Pro NA 52 POL
22 Charles Moore Las Vegas NV DP4 Pro NA 1911 ART
23 gabe matthews Lakeside CA DP4 Pro NA 1805 POL
24 John Minnock Wrightwood CA DP4 Pro NA 1933 POL
25 Tony Bartel Ridgecrest Ca DP4 Pro NA 939 POL
26 STEVEN GEORGE Redlands CA Prod Turbo 909 CAM
27 AJ Fernandez Murrieta CA Prod Turbo OO6 CAM
28 Jenn Zipp Richmond Del Mar CA Prod Turbo 444 CAM
29 Ryan Edwards Anaheim CA Prod Turbo 134 POL
30 Chad Wadsworth Acton CA Prod Turbo 1242 CAM
32 Derek Morse Las Vegas NV Prod Turbo U903 CAM
33 Zach Quiroz Barstow CA Prod Turbo 725 CAM
34 Eric Clark Barstow CA Prod Turbo 1803 POL
35 Josh Tanner Anaheim Ca Prod Turbo 2122 POL
36 Josh Spier Bakersfield CA Prod Turbo 4514 POL
37 Dave Levinson Las Vegas NV Prod Turbo 598 POL
38 John Schatz Ridgecrest CA Prod Turbo 915 POL
39 Travis Wasson Huntington Beach CA Prod Turbo 1219 CAM
40 Carlos Leija Vacaville Ca Prod Turbo T817 POL
41 Shawn Bigney Capo Beach Ca Prod Turbo 433 POL
42 Brandon Alexander Riverside CA Prod Turbo 357X CAM
43 Chuck Cardamon Scottsdale AZ Prod Turbo 114 CAM
44 Shawn Brown Santa margarita CA Prod Turbo 2085 CAM
45 Victor Gonzalez los angeles CA Prod Turbo 30 CAM
46 Jeremiah Watson Apple valley CA Prod Turbo 1021 POL
47 Tiffany Protas San Diego Ca Prod Turbo 2043 Cam
48 Bret Metcalf Bishop CA Prod Turbo 777 POL
49 Louis Castillo III Chino CA Prod Turbo 477 CAM
50 Daniel Atienza Yucca Valley CA Prod Turbo 87 POL
51 shawn cotten Strathmore CA Prod Turbo 695 POL
52 Alex Munguia Moreno Valley Ca Prod Turbo 117 POL
53 Shayan Darvish Trabuco Canyon CA Prod Turbo 2906 POL
54 don shapen winnetka CA Prod Turbo 2959 POL
55 Ryan Dickinson Apple Valley CA Prod Turbo 2944X POL
56 John Raviscioni Madera CA Prod Turbo 1622 POL
57 Daniel Flores Riverside Ca Prod Turbo 99 CAM
58 Keith Thompson Ridgecrest CA Prod 1000 55 YAM
59 Dave Schuler Menifee CA Prod 1000 28 POL
60 Josh Sanner Las Vegas Nv Prod 1000 1120 POL
61 Adam Baggerman Camarillo CA Prod 1000 142 POL
62 Tim Unick Las Vegas US Prod 1000 313 POL
63 Kurt Ashley Gilroy CA Prod 1000 3911 POL
64 Zachary Michel Phelan CA Prod 1000 1422 POL
65 Gary Jones Phelan CA Prod 1000 1070 POL
66 SHAWN GUNNELS Ferndale WA Prod 1000 808 POL
67 Steve Knight Yucaipa CA Prod 1000 214 POL
68 Brandon Heald Barstow Ca Stock 1000 924 POL
69 Gary Sewell Altadena Ca Stock 1000 20 HON
70 Mathew Heckermann Murrieta CA Stock 1000 77 POL
71 Xander Ludwig orange CA Stock 1000 694 POL
72 Ryan Slessor Riverside CA Stock 1000 101 POL
73 Tim Jones San Marcos CA Stock 1000 2288 POL
74 Kahle Steinmetz Escondido CA Stock 1000 760 POL
75 JOHN CONNOLLY Tustin CA Stock 1000 911 KAW
76 Rick Smith Frazier Park CA Stock 1000 222 KAW
77 Paul Van Horsen Hollister CA Stock 1000 616 POL
78 Trevor Dacosta Wildomar Ca Prod 900 1908 POL