Cali Rally Friday Maps

[ultimate_spacer height=”50″]

Racing Day 1
Racing will start on Friday November 3rd (day 1) at 11 am and will be concluded when racers finish their 4th lap, or when the pits close. Upon finishing, racers are welcome to return to their pits and prep their car for the next day’s event. There is no impound at this event, nor is there a limit to what can be rebuilt on the race car, as long as it is the same car that starts all three days.

Starting order will be determined by random draw (by class) at the “Those Side by Side Guys” Live draw which will take place at the Thursday evening riders meeting.

8AM – Late arrival Sign Ups (Closes at 9:30) Tech Inspection and Tracker Installs adjacent to Sign Ups.

10:20 AM – Staging for the start of day 1. Riders line up in start order announced at live draw.

11AM – Race Starts for all racers

1:30PM – First racer expected to finish day 1 of racing

3:30PM – Last racer expected to finish day 1 of racing

5PM – Day one results are posted and start order is announced for day two of racing

6PM – Riders meeting for day two of racing at the sign ups tent

Note that you DO NOT need to have a dropbox account to download from the links below. If you need help with your map system, come see Richards from Rugged Radios at the sign up tent!

Starting order for Day One as determined by the Those Side by Side Guys Live Draw!

Start Row Number Name City St Class Brand
1 50 Zach Quiroz Barstow Ca DP4 Pro CAM
2 3 David Placentia DP4 Pro CAM
3 47 Brian Mundell Big Bear City CA DP4 Pro CAM
4 8 Alex Berg Lake Oswego OR DP4 Pro POL
5 45 Carter Kawell DP4 Pro POL
6 44 Nich McPhee DP4 Pro CAM
7 19 Ethan Groom Temecula CA DP4 Pro POL
8 264 Sean Krepsz Jr Riverside CA Pro Unl POL
9 203 Jeff Goldsmith Columbia TN Pro Unl POL
10 118 Baylee Bryant Elmira OR DP4 Pro NA HON
11 102 Ricky Brabec mohave valley AZ DP4 Pro NA HON
12 156 Hiles Hersley Ridgecrest CA Pro NA KAW
13 199 Steve Knight Pro NA HON
14 105 Zachary Kisman Sparks NV DP4 Pro NA KAW
15 104 Kurt Ashley Gilroy CA DP4 Pro NA POL
16 388 Jeff Martin Wasco CA Prod Turbo CAM
17 328 Seth Jones Hemet CA Prod Turbo POL
18 347 Reed DeBoer Porterville CA Prod Turbo POL
19 355 Solomon Kiefer HESPERIA CA Prod Turbo CAM
21 385 Jeff Ratliff Canyon Lake CA Prod Turbo POL
22 338 RYAN HUCKS temecula CA Prod Turbo POL
23 332 Don Shapen Winnetka CA Prod Turbo POL
24 311 Josh Tanner Anaheim CA Prod Turbo POL
25 304 Von Trunck Cathedral City Ca Prod Turbo CAM
26 330 Kevin Self Ridgecrest CA Prod Turbo POL
27 394 Mandy McClaren Lawrenceburg TN Prod Turbo CAM
28 306 MARIO CABRALES Upland CA Prod Turbo CAM
29 420 JOHN CONNOLLY Tustin CA Prod 1000 KAW
30 402 Zachary Michel Phelan CA Prod 1000 POL
31 518 Trevor Griffin Ridgecrest CA Stock 1000 POL