2021 Round 6 Finale

DP4 Racing returns one last time in 2021 for the final round of the 2021 Kenda/DP4 Racing Championship presented by Method Race Wheels. The sixth round of the series brings riders back to the Johnson Valley OHV area just outside of Lucerne Valley, Ca for a fun, fast, and thrilling 200 miles of racing, our longest event to date! Round six will feature a 42-mile loop and 5 action packed laps of racing which takes which will give our racers a challenge while allowing for our large field of racers to spread out on the racecourse!

REMEMBER, DP4 RACING is the ONLY PLACE where you have the chance to win a complete set of Kenda Tires or set of Method Race Wheels for taking the win in an Amateur racing class!  Will you join the racers here at round 2?

Pre-Entry for Round six is officially open October 1st! Our pre-entry is handled through MotoTally and can be accessed by clicking the buttons below. Please note that in order to pre-enter, you MUST be a DP4 series member first. In order to complete the two step signup process, start with the DP4 membership button below.

Once you have signed up for the series (note that it takes approximately 24 hours to process your membership) then you are free to pre-enter for round two! Please click the button below to pre-enter for Round sixi!

If you have signed up for a membership online, and pre-entered online, then just proceed to the “pre-entry line” at signups to complete your entry!
Note that all participants must have a DP4 Transponder. Transponders are $25 and are reusable at each round!

Signups/Liqui Moly Tech Inspection
Friday 4-6pm
Saturday 7:00am-9:00am

Entry Fees
Pro – $425 (Includes $100 pro purse)
Amateur- $325
DP4 Membership- Pro – $50 / Amateur – $25/Co-Driver Membership- $25
(CO-Driver Membership Mandatory for all co-drivers- New for 2021)
DP4 transponder (reusable) – $25
All classes (Pro/Am) eligible for DP401k program!

Riders Meeting
Riders meeting is mandatory for all drivers/co-drivers and will be posted here for viewing.

Driver Staging / National Anthem

Race Times
Pro/Ami – 11AM

Event Coordinates
34.4494 , -116.6805
“Soggy Dry Lake”
Approximately 13 miles East of Lucerne Valley on HWY 247 to Bessemer Mine Road, Turn North and head approximately 4 miles down Bessemer Mine Road (Note that Bessemer Mine Road is EXTREMELY ROCKY, plan for extra time down this road. Look to your left for smoother trails that parallel the road. Take your time with a trailer.)

Course Details
Loop Length – approx. 42 miles
Number of Laps – 5 – Grand Prix finish, all riders record a finish regardless of number of laps completed
Pits to remain open to outbound traffic after leader finishes their race for amount of time equal to the difference in the start of the first rider and the start of the last racer. Pits may be closed earlier at the race referees discretion when required for riders safety.

Riders in ALL CLASSES will record a finish after completing at least 1 lap regardless of whether or not they take the checkered flag.
Starting Order to be a random drawing after the closing of signups.

www.tortoisesupply.com Live Draw for Start Positions
8 PM Friday – Posted to Facebook Live!
*Note that this event is PRE ENTRY ONLY. You might be signed up by midnight on Thursday November 4th in order to race!

Camping Fees- FREE
Gate Fees- FREE
Look for signage off of US HWY 247 just East of Lucerne Valley.
For more information call 949-584-9395

Live Draw Results of the www.tortoisesupply.com live draw!

Row Name Car # City St Class Brand
2 Rick Brabec 9 Oak Hills CA DP4 Pro HON
3 Kimberly Lynch 2905 Palos Verdes Estates CA DP4 Pro CAM
4 Wayne Hicken 67 Corona CA DP4 Pro POL
5 Jimmy Walker 2902 Barstow CA DP4 Pro POL
6 Josh Fries 2942 Yucaipa Ca DP4 Pro POL
7 Gary Sewell 2 Altadena Ca DP4 Pro HON
8 Austin Phillips 270 Price UT DP4 Pro POL
9 Jimmy Perry 2959 Oak Hills CA DP4 Pro POL
10 Ricky Brabec 357 Hesperia CA DP4 Pro NA HON
11 Aaron Clark 1803 Brea CA DP4 Pro NA POL
12 Josh Wakeland 1857 Wildomar CA DP4 Pro NA YAM
13 Matt Hove 961 Corona CA DP4 Pro NA POL
14 Michael Pascarella 1850 Ridgecrest CA DP4 Pro NA POL
15 Kolby Buentjen 922 Wildomar CA DP4 Pro NA POL
16 Tony Bartel 939 Ridgecrest CA DP4 Pro NA POL
17 William Markley 1933 Victorville CA DP4 Pro NA POL
18 Robet Dicarlo 73 Rancho Cucamonga CA Prod Turbo CAN
19 Reed DeBoer 216 Porterville CA Prod Turbo POL
20 Matt Nungaray 810 Montclair CA Prod Turbo POL
21 Mathew Pruett 1216 Ridgecrest CA Prod Turbo CAM
22 Ryan Borden 2966 Reno NV Prod Turbo CAM
23 Shaun Brown 2085 Santa Margarita CA Prod Turbo CAM
24 STEVEN GEORGE 909 Redlands CA Prod Turbo CAM
25 Barrett Howarth U933 Hesperia CA Prod Turbo CAM
26 Daniel Atienza 87 Yucca Valley CA Prod Turbo POL
27 John Schatz 915 Ridgecrest CA Prod Turbo POL
28 Shawn Cotton 695 Strathmore CA Prod Turbo POL
29 Zach Quiroz 725 Barstow CA Prod Turbo CAM
30 Chuck Cardamon 114 Scottsdale AZ Prod Turbo CAM
31 Jeremiah Watson 1021 Apple valley CA Prod Turbo POL
32 Jesse Hidalgo 311 salinas CA Prod Turbo CAM
33 Chad Wadsworth 1242 Acton CA Prod Turbo CAM
34 Louis Castillo III 422 Chino CA Prod Turbo CAM
35 Tiffany Protas 2043 San Diego CA Prod Turbo CAM
36 Adam Saler 1974 Apple Valley CA Prod Turbo POL
37 Kurt Ashley 3911 Gilroy CA Prod 1000 POL
38 Zachary Michel 1422 Phelan CA Prod 1000 POL
39 Brian Tullio 258 Simi Valley CA Prod 1000 YAM
40 Keith Thompson 55 Ridgecrest CA Prod 1000 YAM
41 SHAWN GUNNELS 808 Ferndale WA Prod 1000 POL
42 Austin Griffin 110 Ridgecrest CA Prod 1000 POL
43 Dillon Sewell 22 Altadena CA Prod 1000 HON
44 justin penner 999 riverside CA Prod 1000 YAM
45 Dave Schuler 28 Menifee CA Prod 1000 POL
46 Paul Van Horsen 616 Hollister CA Stock 1000 POL
47 JOHN CONNOLLY 911 Tustin CA Stock 1000 KAW
48 Rick Smith 222 Frazier Park CA Stock 1000 KAW
49 David Crabtree 227 Crestline CA Stock 1000 KAW
50 Xander Ludwig 694 orange CA Stock 1000 POL
51 Mathew Heckermann 77 Murrieta CA Stock 1000 POL
52 Russ Tuck 1923 Redondo Beach CA Stock 1000 ART
53 Tim Jones 2288 San Marcos CA Stock 1000 POL